Facebook Twitter RSS

Superintendent's Office

 

Hardin ISD District Administration

 

 

Brandon Peavey - Superintendent

bpeavey@hardinisd.net


 

 

Dr. Adam Hile - Executive Director of Instructional Services

ahile@hardinisd.net


 

 

Melinda James - Chief Financial Officer

mjames@hardinisd.net


 

 

 

Chris Contreras - Human Resources/Administration

ccontreras@hardinisd.net


 

 

 

Cindy Peavey - Director of Student Services, Federal Programs, and Employee Development

cpeavey@hardinisd.net


 

 

Todd English - Director of Technology

tenglish@hardinisd.net


 

 

  

Marcie Evans - Accounting Assistant

mevans@hardinisd.net


 

 

 

 

Carol Tomlinson - Payroll Assistant

ctomlinson@hardinisd.net


 

 

Lydia Hughes - Accounts Payable Assistant

lhughes@hardinisd.net


 

 

 

Shannon Cambiaso - PEIMS/Cafeteria Program Assistant

scambiaso@hardinisd.net